The Girl Behind the Lens

I owe great thanks to Annie, the one who helps make this blog and Gameday Belles Boutique possible.

She’s the one who not only takes all my pictures, but also comes up with the ideas for the pictures.

She is more than patient when I’m being sassy or start to get annoyed from needing to take so many pictures.

She accepts the mediocre pictures I take of her when she has a really cool idea and she wants some pictures too. Like the glitter pictures from July 4th.

Today Annie turns 25!

Annie, I hope you have a wonderful birthday and feel very celebrated, loved and young 🙂

I am so thankful for you as my photographer, stylist, brainstorm-er, classy to my sassy, roommate and friend.

Here to the next 25! (and all the adventures #classyandsassy will have and the pictures that will be taken)

IMG_9247

xoxo ashley

Leave a Reply

