Five on Friday

 Linking up with:

Five on Friday / Friday Favorites / Oh Hey Friday

-ONE-

Last weekend I went to Atlanta with my mom to go to market. We left Friday when I got off work and I wanted to do big things when we got there, but to bed I went. This was my snapchat story Friday night.

-TWO-

It’s fun to have friends with hot tubs. I spent Monday night in a cooled down hot tub watching the drama of Nick showing up on The Bachelorette. I’m actually a fan of Nick. I know most aren’t but this girl is.   -THREE-

Birchbox for the win. Yall. This was amazing. It took the nail polish right off my fingers and toes. Like wiped right off. I went to the La Fresh website and when you sign up for their newsletter, you get a 20% off coupon for your first order. I will be using these from now on. Especially since I have a weird hatred for cotton balls.

 -FOUR-

Well this happened this week. Literally lost it in a 10 minute span. So annoying. And annoying they charge for $5 for a new card. Ugh. #adulthoodstruggles

-FIVE-

It is so hard for me to remember to drink water. It’s not that I don’t like it, I just don’t remember. And it’s a problem. Around 6-7 each night, I feel awful. Headache. Weak. Tired. How do you remember to drink water throughout the day?

Hope y’all have a great weekend. Mine will be spend mostly poolside, I hope.

xoxo ashley

3 thoughts on “Five on Friday

Leave a Reply

