Happy Mother’s Day!

  Happy Mother’s Day to my mom, who travels fun places with me,

  And gets sad at Carolina football games when we lose in the freezing cold,

  And gets really excited when Carolina football wins in the rain,

And makes all things monogrammed for me, 

And gets excited when Carolina Women’s Basketball wins in the tournament,

 And keeps me entertained while waiting in line at Islands of Adventure,

And takes me back to my childhood while riding the teacups at Magic Kingdom.  

Thanks for being the best; answering my countless phone calls, dealing with my dramatic self, pushing me towards my dreams, making memories and continuing to do so. I wouldn’t be where I am today without you. Love you and see you this weekend for a fun one!

xoxo ashley

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

