April Fools

I’m not big into April Fools. As a kid, we would play jokes on each other and family, but nothing too big.

Like most girls during the late 90’s/early 2000’s phase were obsessed with none other than Avril Lavigne. Growing up, there was no shortage of concerts. My love of concerts started at a young age from my parents. NYSNC, Britney Spears, Aaron Carter, just to name a few. So one April Fools, my parents decided to tell me that they got me tickets to Avril’s show. I knew it was April Fools, so I didn’t believe them, but then they told me to look online and see that she really was coming to Virginia Beach. Once I knew that tidbit of info, I was a little more sold, but then nope, I should have trusted my original instinct.

Hope you didn’t get fooled too bad today and I’m going to leave you with one of the best:

xoxo ashley

Leave a Reply

