Five on Friday

-One-
Pure Barre update
I went yesterday morning at 6 am. It wasn’t as bad as the first one, I was able to do more than class one. The score is now tied. 1-1. My next class is Saturday morning. (Original post from class one)

-Two-
Wine and cheese party
I am hosting a wine and cheese party tonight for a group of friends. I’m excited about getting together with friends and getting to hang out and eat cheese!

-Three-

My dad is coming into town on Saturday for us to go to the Carolina-Kentucky basketball game. After the game, we are going to work on my taxes. I decided it is time to grow up a little bit and at least have a little knowledge of taxes. Haha. I’ll report back.

-Four-
Chris and Whitney’s one on one date on The Bachelor
Might be my favorite date in Bachelor history ever. They are so cute together. I def see her making it far. I have her going to final 2 on my pre-watching bracket, might not be far off from that.

whitchris

-Five-
Girls lunch at work
A group of us all went to lunch together this week. It’s fun to get to hang out in a setting outside of work and get to know my coworkers! We went to Michael’s Cafe on Main Street and yum! And everything that passed us looked delicious. I can’t wait to go back and try one of their salads.

Hope y’all have a great weekend!

THE GOOD LIFE BLOG

xoxo ashley

One thought on “Five on Friday

Leave a Reply

